(867) 996-2265 NNDFN Main Line

Mayo 0°C Fog

Searchable Government Directory

NamePositionPhone/ ExtensionEmailDepartment
Simon Mervyn Sr.Chief208chief@nndfn.comChief and Council
Roberta HagerDeputy Chief205deputychief@nndfn.comChief and Council
Sharon PeterCouncillor207sharon.peter@nndfn.comChief and Council
Andy LucasCouncillor206andy.lucas@nndfn.comChief and Council
Irene JohnnyCouncillor204irene.johnny@nndfn.comChief and Council
Barbara BuyckCouncillor215barbara.buyck@nndfn.comChief and Council
Effie MosesElder Councillor145elderscouncilor@nndfn.comChief and Council
VacantYouth CouncillorChief and Council
Anne H. TaylorExecutive Director209executivedirector@nndfn.comAdministration
Beverley BrownExecutive Assistant213execassist@nndfn.comAdministration
Millie OlsenHuman Resources203millie.olsen@nndfn.comAdministration
Jaqueline ClarkeElders Coordinator146elders.coordinator@nndfn.comAdministration
Gerald BuyckElders Crew Supervisor(867) 332-1089Administration
Halona JohnnyReceptionist200main@nndfn.comAdministration
Peter IdokoIT124peter.idoko@nndfn.comAdministration
Carol VanBibberRIM Coordinator122carol.vanbibber@nndfn.comAdministration
Melody HuttonRIM Technician140melody.hutton@nndfn.comAdministration
Karen VanBibberNND Court Worker(867) 996-2820 or 123courtworker@nndfn.comAdministration
Eliza MosesAsset Control Officer149eliza.moses@nndfn.comAdministration
Rick LabergeA\Housing Manager119housing.manager@nndfn.comCapital and Housing
Eric HuggardCapital & Infrastructure Manager125capital.manager@nndfn.comCapital and Housing
Peter YoungBuilding & Infrastructure Worker300peter.young@nndfn.comCapital and Housing
Jay GagnonBuilding & Infrastructure Worker301jay.gagnon@nndfn.comCapital and Housing
Simone McDonaldWater & Septic(867) 332-1014Refer to Capital ManagerCapital and Housing
Catherine SamsonA\Housing Assistant118housing@nndfn.comCapital and Housing
Willy PattersonMaintenance Worker(867) 332-1262housing@nndfn.comCapital and Housing
Blue Garage(867) 996-2238Housing EmergencyCapital and Housing
Housing Emergency cell(867) 332-7700Capital and Housing
Deanna ProfeitA\Education Manager120educationmanager@nndfn.comEducation
Deanna ProfeitPSE\ASETS Coordinator116pse.asets@nndfn.comEducation
Shirley LucasA\Youth Coordinator410youth.prgms@nndfn.comEducation
Geri-Lee BuyckStudent Advocate(867) 996-2692youthassist@nndfn.comEducation
Youth Center410 and (867) 996-2112advocate@nndfn.comEducation
Beverley BlanchardFinance Manager214finance@nndfn.comFinance
Finance Assistant212payroll@nndfn.comFinance
Annabelle LattieFinance Payable210melynda@nndfn.comFinance
Melynda McGintyFinance Receivable211annabelle@nndfn.comFinance
Karla OlsenFinance Payroll231financeassist@nndfn.comFinance
Teresa SamsonA\Heritage Manager133heritagemgr@nndfn.comHeritage
Karen VanBibberEnrollment Officer123karen.vanbibber@nndfn.comHeritage
Cresenthia MelanconLanguage & CultureCoord.139languagecoord@nndfn.comHeritage
Mable KottnitzHeritage & Language Teacher130teacher@nndfn.comHeritage
Hazel JohnnyHeritage Officer128heritageofficer@nndfn.comHeritage
Terra BlanchardDaycare Coordinator(867) 996-2190terra.blanchard@nndfn.comHeritage
Adrienne HillImplementation & Governance Manager137adrienne.hill@nndfn.comImplementation
Albert PeterCouncil’s Political Advisorgapexp@yahoo.caImplementation
Tim GerberdingImplementation Negotiatormetsianorth@gmail.comImplementation
Steven BuyckTransboundary Negotiator150rose.lemieux@yahoo.comImplementation
Rose LemieuxElder Transboundary Representativegerbx@live.caImplementation
Josee L. TremblayLands Manager & Mining Reclamation Coordinator144landsmanager@nndfn.comLands and Resources
Ellenise ProfeitLands Executive Assistant143lands.execassist@nndfn.comLands and Resources
Gary HopeLands Guardian147lands.guardian@nndfn.comLands and Resources
Lawrence McLarenLands Officer Lead132lawrence.mclaren@nndfn.comLands and Resources
Blaine PeterLands Officer134blaine.peter@nndfn.comLands and Resources
Stephan WalkeEnvironmental Assessment Officer152stephan.walke@nndfn.comLands and Resources
Colleen FraserLands Assistant141lands.assistant@nndfn.comLands and Resources
Bryan MosesOn call Environmental Monitor131bryan.moses@nndfn.comLands and Resources
Joel PotieFish & Wild Life Officer151fish.wildlife@nndfn.comLands and Resources
Dennis PeterSocial Programs Manager114socialmgr@nndfn.comSocial Programs
Natasha HarperA\Program Admininstrator136 or (867) 332-1092 for medical reasonssaadmin@nndfn.comSocial Programs
Mary Ann OlsenMedical Navigator/Travel Assistant113medtravel@nndfn.comSocial Programs
Heather SaggersFamily Enhancement Worker115heather.saggers@nndfn.comSocial Programs
Sheila HagerShuttle Driver135Social Programs
Stewart MosesWOP127Social Programs
Kyla BeaulieuWater Truck Operator/Water Plant Operator Assistant 301plantoperator@nndfn.comCapital and Housing

Fax Numbers

Chief and Council
(867)  996-2267

Daycare
(867)  996-2193

Education
(867)  996-2028

Finance
(867)  996-2030

NND Main
(867)  996-2267

Court Worker
(867)  996-2026

Social Program Home and Community Care Coordinator
1-888-334-8263

Social Program Administrator
1-888-334-7122