(867) 996-2265 NNDFN Main Line

Searchable Government Directory

NamePositionPhone/ ExtensionEmailDepartment
Simon Mervyn Sr.Chief208chief@nndfn.comChief and Council
Roberta HagerDeputy Chief205deputychief@nndfn.comChief and Council
Sharon PeterCouncillor207sharon.peter@nndfn.comChief and Council
Andy LucasCouncillor206andy.lucas@nndfn.comChief and Council
Irene JohnnyCouncillor204irene.johnny@nndfn.comChief and Council
Barbara BuyckCouncillor215barbara.buyck@nndfn.comChief and Council
Hilda GermaineElder Councillor145elderscouncillor@nndfn.comChief and Council
Youth CouncillorYouth CouncillorChief and Council
Alan SteelExecutive Director209executivedirector@nndfn.comAdministration
Beverley BrownExecutive Assistant213execassist@nndfn.comAdministration
Karen Clark-MarlowHuman Resources203directorhr@nndfn.comAdministration
Jaqueline ClarkeElders Coordinator146elders.coordinator@nndfn.comAdministration
Gerald BuyckElders Crew Supervisor(867) 332-1089Administration
Halona JohnnyReceptionist200main@nndfn.comAdministration
Peter IdokoManager, Information Systems124peter.idoko@nndfn.comAdministration
Carol VanBibberRIM Coordinator122carol.vanbibber@nndfn.comAdministration
Melody HuttonHeritage & Culture Officer266melody.hutton@nndfn.comAdministration
Karen VanBibberNND Court Worker(867) 996-2820 or 123courtworker@nndfn.comAdministration
Eliza MosesAsset Control Officer149eliza.moses@nndfn.comAdministration
Jim CloseHousing Manager119housing.manager@nndfn.comCapital and Housing
Rob GillanDirector, Justice and Governance125justice@nndfn.comAdministration
Catherine SamsonHousing Assistant118housing@nndfn.comCapital and Housing
Willy PattersonMaintenance Worker(867) 332-1262housing@nndfn.comCapital and Housing
Blue Garage(867) 996-2238Housing EmergencyCapital and Housing
Housing Emergency cell(867) 332-7700Capital and Housing
Lauren BaranikEducation Manager120educationmanager@nndfn.comEducation
Deanna ProfeitPSE\ASETS Coordinator116pse.asets@nndfn.comEducation
Shirley LucasYouth Assistant410youth.assist@nndfn.comEducation
Carmen MelanconYouth Coordinator410youth@nndfn.comEducation
Student AdvocateStudent Advocate(867) 996-2692youthassist@nndfn.comEducation
Youth Center410 and (867) 996-2112advocate@nndfn.comEducation
Finance ManagerFinance Manager214finance@nndfn.comFinance
Nicole BlanchardFinance Assistant212payroll@nndfn.comFinance
Annabelle LattieFinance Payable210melynda@nndfn.comFinance
Melynda McGintyFinance Receivable211annabelle@nndfn.comFinance
Karla OlsenFinance Payroll231financeassist@nndfn.comFinance
Teresa SamsonHeritage Manager133heritagemgr@nndfn.comHeritage
Karen VanBibberEnrollment Officer123karen.vanbibber@nndfn.comHeritage
Cresenthia MelanconLanguage & CultureCoord.139languagecoord@nndfn.comHeritage
Hazel JohnnyEvents Coordinator128eventscoord@nndfn.comHeritage
Terra BlanchardDaycare Coordinator(867) 996-2190terra.blanchard@nndfn.comHeritage
Adrienne HillImplementation & Governance Manager137adrienne.hill@nndfn.comImplementation
Albert PeterCouncil’s Political Advisorgapexp@yahoo.caImplementation
Tim GerberdingImplementation Negotiatorgerbx@live.caImplementation
Steven BuyckTransboundary Negotiator150metsianorth@gmail.comImplementation
Elder Transboundary RepresentativeImplementation
Josee L. TremblayLands Manager 144landsmanager@nndfn.comLands and Resources
Lands Executive Assistant143lands.execassist@nndfn.comLands and Resources
Gary HopeLands Guardian147lands.guardian@nndfn.comLands and Resources
Ronalda MosesHuman Resources Advisor142ronalda.moses@nndfn.comLands and Resources
Blaine PeterLands Officer134blaine.peter@nndfn.comLands and Resources
Stephan WalkeEnvironmental Assessment Officer152stephan.walke@nndfn.comLands and Resources
Colleen FraserLands Assistant141lands.assistant@nndfn.comLands and Resources
Bryan MosesOn call Environmental Monitor131bryan.moses@nndfn.comLands and Resources
Fish & Wild Life Officer151fish.wildlife@nndfn.comLands and Resources
Dennis PeterSocial Programs Manager114socialmgr@nndfn.comSocial Programs
Natasha HarperSocial Programs Administrator136 or (867) 332-1092 for medical reasonssaadmin@nndfn.comSocial Programs
Kadrienne HummelMedical Navigator/Travel Assistant113medtravel@nndfn.comSocial Programs
Heather SaggersFamily Enhancement Worker115heather.saggers@nndfn.comSocial Programs
Sheila HagerShuttle Driver135Social Programs
Stewart MosesWOP127Social Programs
Water Truck Operator/Water Plant Operator Assistant Water Truck Operator/Water Plant Operator Assistant 301plantoperator@nndfn.comCapital and Housing
Helaina MosesMining Reclamation Coordinatorenv.monitor@nndfn.comLand and Resources
Dawna HopeAlexco Project Liaison138alexco.liaison@nndfn.comLand and Resources
Millie OlsenNatural Resources Coordinator150nrc@nndfn.comLand and Resources
Teri BuyckRIM Technician200rim.tech@nndfn.comAdministration
Jason WattersWellness Support Worker200wellness@nndfn.comSocial Programs

Fax Numbers

Chief and Council
(867)  996-2267

Daycare
(867)  996-2193

Education
(867)  996-2028

Finance
(867)  996-2030

NND Main
(867)  996-2267

Court Worker
(867)  996-2026

Social Program Home and Community Care Coordinator
1-888-334-8263

Social Program Administrator
1-888-334-7122